HENKILÖKUNTA

Jonas Sjölind

TÖIDEN VASTAANOTTO/MYYNTI

0407013242
jonas@cjservice.fi

Mattias Yliaho

AJONEUVOKORJAAMON ESIMIES

0408086206
mattias.yliaho@cjservice.fi

Markus Nyman

Robin Eriksson

Jim Villman

ASENTAJA

0407633776

Anders Heselius

ROTOTILTIT JA OHJAUSJÄRJESTELMÄT

0406316118
anders.heselius@cjservice.fi

Niklas Sundqvist

Työnjohtaja ja suunnittelu

0503686156
niklas.sundqvist@cjservice.fi

Mathias Knuts

metallintyöstö/teollisuuspalvelut

0447292052
mathias.knuts@cjservice.fi

Jonas Svenfors

MERI- JA TEOLLISUUSHYDRAULIIKKA

0405683165
jonas.svenfors@cjservice.fi

Peter Söderman

AJONEUVOSÄHKÖASENTAJA

0408499832